Texas Color Guard Circuit

PO Box 9207, The Woodlands, TX 77387

[email protected]

Executive Board

Jessica Torrez - President - Bio - Term Expires 2024

Kim Booher - Color Guard Vice President- Bio - Term Expires 2025

Matt Hernandez - Percussion Vice President - Bio - Term Expires 2025

Doug Henderson - Adjudication Vice President - Bio - Term Expires 2024

Chris Smith - Treasurer - Bio - Term Expires 2025

Joseph Powell - Director of Education - Bio - Term Expires 2024

Mark Waldon - Secretary - Bio - Term Expires 2024

Circuit Operations

Jaime Martinez - Circuit Administrator

Rachel Silva- Assistant Circuit Administrator

Diane Hendrix - Bookkeeper

Kylie Stewart - Graphic Design and Social Media Manager & Photography Manager

Event Staff

Sara Bryant - Contest Director (East) - Bio

Kellie Whitley - Contest Director (East2)

Chelsea Crochet - Contest Director (West)

Jessica Savino - Contest Director (South)

Jessie Trejo- Championships Event Coordinator

Questions regarding uploading of soundtracks can be sent to our Sound Staff.

TCGC Judge's Association Staff

Scott Pizani - Interim Color Guard Judging Coordinator

Greg Llacer - Color Guard Chief Judge - Bio

Jason Harvey - Percussion Judging Coordinator/ Percussion Chief Judge

Color Guard Task Force

Tykeem Rainey- (term expires 2024)

Heather Stone- (term expires 2024)

Geoffrey Sperling- (term expires 2025)

Jacoby Taylor- (term expires 2025)

Andrea Noriega- (term expires 2025)

Eddie Jimenez- (term expires 2024)

Percussion Task Force

Dusty Norris

Jordan Garza

Chad Dempsey